pagehost.blogg.se

Kane and lynch 2 dog days using integrated graphics
Kane and lynch 2 dog days using integrated graphics







Now I will just quickly explain enemy and friendly AI. Missions do not have a lot of variety in them the only different type of action it has is one scene where you are given an LMG and put inside a helicopter to shoot some baddies inside a huge skyscraper, and to be honest it wasn't that bad. Throughout the environment you will find gas containers or fire extinguishers to make up for lack of grenades, Lynch does not throw them to far though, however it doesn't really matter because the fighting is usually in enclosed locations. One major problem I had with this game is that it becomes repetitive as almost all your tasks are the same, go here and shoot some dudes then go there and shoot some more dudes. I just had a slight problem where he won't get out of cover its that type of game where double clicking A won't set you off cover. Moving on to the cover mechanics, they work as they should I haven't encountered a serious problem with it, when I press the A button the Lynch takes cover where I want him to. The shooting works well except when enemies are really far thats when the assault rifles get a bit inaccurate and a "sniper" is needed. Gameplay The combat was definitely not terrible however it was not great either, there is somewhat of a variety of weapons that you come to expect in a shooter except that the snipers aren't really snipers there more like single shot rifles due to the fact that you can't actually see through the sights of the scope.

kane and lynch 2 dog days using integrated graphics

Now here is my brief thoughts of the game. I've never finished a game worth 60$ in less than 4 hours so that was a first. It was extremely short I thought I was going to get at least 4-5 hours of singleplayer gameplay but I beat it in 3 and a half hours on normal.

kane and lynch 2 dog days using integrated graphics

Watching Jeff's review of Kane and Lynch 2 (360 version) got me thinking "wow what a perfect game rental", for the game being so short.

kane and lynch 2 dog days using integrated graphics

First off I'd like to say that I work for Gamestop and one of my benefits as an employee is that I am allowed to borrow a used game for 4 days.









Kane and lynch 2 dog days using integrated graphics